1101 West 16th Street Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
LOCAL: (903) 572-7964
TOLLFREE: (800) 365-6194
Shop
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY LISA
Local Mount Pleasant, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful but pricey.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was thrilled that you were able to provide one day service with flowers for my aunt's funeral. They were perfect!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Designs by Lisa did a wonderful job putting together just the right flowers for my wife on our anniversary. I appreciate their talent and ability!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

So easy - found online, placed order, received confirmation and delivery notice...thanks.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Went out of their way to make sure they were delivered the day requested. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We live out of town and my son wanted to send a homecoming mum to his GF who lives in the area! I called and talked to Madison and she was wonderful!! The mum turned out over the top awesome!!! They even texted us Picts and delivered it to her school!! Thanks a million DBL!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast delivery and plant that was delivered was even prettier than the one on the website! Thank you so much! Will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. The original flowers I wanted were not in season however Mrs. Lisa and her staff made up for it in a great way.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is a very beautiful and fragrant arrangement that even after 3 days still looks fresh and smells wonderful.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome work? Fast same day Delivery!! The Basket was a hit?? I will be using Lisa from now own for my family gift needs!! I live in Arkansas, Great to know I can count on Lisa's Baskets and gifts to be exceptional, Thank you Robin-Arkansas
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was fast after the online order! Exceptional quality and customer service was fabulous! Couldn't be more pleased! Will use again....
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

There was an issue with the computers and paperwork and my daughters birthday basket was delivered 4 days early. I was devastated as this year was extra special as my daughters dance team just got back from the Worlds Dance competition in Orlando, Fl making the top ten. I called in a panic and the sweet lady I talked to calmed me down and said they would make it right. They certainly delvered in the biggest way. They have just made a life long customer and I thank them so very much for all they did. If your not using Designs by Lisa your using the wrong florist!!!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent work!????????????????????????????????????
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered the flowers for my great grandmother and she loved the flowers that she received from y'all. She says that she sleeps with the teddy bear every night. The only thing I wish I could have seen was the teddy bear that she received, I wasn't able to see it. The website was helpful, and I want to thank y'all for the flowers being so beautiful for my grandmother, she she deserves nothing but the best. Thank y'all for everything and the flowers for being so beautiful for her!!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I looked and looked online for specifics and found the perfect floral arrangement at Designs by Lisa. They were delivered and my grandmother absolutely loved them. I am super pleased with everything.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I looked and looked online for specifics and found the perfect floral arrangement at Designs by Lisa. They were delivered and my grandmother absolutely loved them. I am super pleased with everything.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The web site makes it easy. And the flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was truly enjoyed of its gourmet delights, fruits and chocolates. Beautifully done.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the exceptional service. Kelly said it is beautiful!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Excellent website! Recipient was well pleased! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order. Quick and efficient. Beautiful flowers. Pleased.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service and product! very pleased :) will use again!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful. I loved the mixture of flowers and colors. The flowers are staying very fresh. A beautiful bouquet and I am enjoying it every day! Thanks! Nancy
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Report back of arrangement was excellent. Thanks so much for providing this service to those of us unable to be there in person.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than expected. Also, thanks for delivering them so quickly - my mom really enjoyed them!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service & beautiful flower design.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Designs by Lisa before and always received great comments from my loved ones who receive the flowers or gifts I have ordered online. When I order I feel confident that my loved ones are received really nice items.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Pleasant, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DESIGNS BY LISA
1101 West 16th Street
Mount Pleasant, TX. 75455
Local: (903) 572-7964

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase